Domain of the Top-Kart racers in the Norwegian Cup.

In the MINI class absolute winner Petter Bjornstad, class JR60 Top-Kart pilots win the first-place podium with Jonas Rod and third place with Jonas B.Helgevold.

Even in KFJ class the supremacy of Top-Kart pilots is achieved by winning the first place by Tobias Nyberg and the second place with Guro Majormoen.